Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 02 September 2019
Inset Day (school closed)

Tuesday 03 September 2019
Inset Day (school closed)

Wednesday 04 September 2019
First Day of School

Friday 18 October 2019
Break up for half term

Monday 28 October 2019
Children return to school

Thursday 19 December 2019
Term Ends at 1:30pm

Spring Term

Monday 06 January 2020
Children return to school

Thursday 13 February 2020
Break up for half term

Friday 14 February 2020
Inset Day (school closed)

Monday 24 February 2020
Children return to school

Friday 03 April 2020
Term Ends at 1:30pm

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020
Children return to school

Friday 08 May 2020
May Day (school closed)

Friday 22 May 2020
Break up for half term

Monday 01 June 2020
Children return to school

Friday 17 July 2020
Term Ends at 1:30pm